Stratford MBA 2015/2015 Executive

At our recent AGM held on October 7th, 2015, a number of elections were held to fill various positions on the Stratford Minor Basketball Association Executive.

The 2015/2016 Stratford Minor Basketball Executive is as follows;

President: Doug Newson (2 year term)
Vice President: Cameron Olscamp (1 year term)
Treasurer: Cathy Reid (renewed for 1 year term)
Secretary: Vacant
Past President: Rudi Terstege (1 year)
Board Member: Daniel Williams (1 year term)
Board Member: Vacant
Registrar: Stratford – Recreation, Culture and Events Department (Nicole Manuel) – ex-officio

Other – Communications Coordinator (appointed by President) – Rudi Terstege

We are a grateful to all our Executive members for volunteering their time to serve on our board.